The Board of Elijah House Ministries Australia extends their heartfelt gratitude to all who have volunteered their time, pioneered and served Elijah House Ministries Australia since its inception in 1991, turning the vision of Myra Wilkinson into a reality, and nurturing its development into a leading Christian training organisation bringing healing, transformation and reconciliation to the people of Australia and their relationships.

The following volunteers are acknowledged as honorary and perpetual life members.


  • Myra and Clif Wilkinson – Clif is Patron of Elijah House Ministries Australia
  • Rev Colin Roberts
  • John and Joan O’Hara
  • Jim and Dell Hamilton
  • Ray and Nan Peck
  • Bob and Margaret Boyes
  • Terry & Isobel Boccalatte
  • Len Downes
  • Eileen Drysdale
  • Beverley Ford
  • Kay Blue
  • Ken & Moira Redhead